## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 20 MAY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 03 SERIAL 01 TO 03 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 04 TO 10 SERIAL 04 TO 10 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/I/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzIxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi\_ MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d

Meetin	ig ID: 491 630 146 140	2	Passcode: 557wY3o6				
	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	OA 286 of 2025	Ranjodh Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	0	A	
2	OA 288 of 2025	Jeet Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	0	A	
3	OA 292 of 2025	Col Tharvindra Singh Kahlon (Retd)	Union of India and others	In Person	0	A	
4	OA 1242 of 2015	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A	
5	OA 3358 of 2018	Ajay	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A	
6	OA 3388 of 2018	Smt Darshna Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Harsh Neyol, CGC for R-1 to 4 and Ravi Sharma for R- 5	A	
7	OA 1100 of 2019	Smt Paramjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A	
8	MA 1741 of 2023 and RA 71 of 2023 in OA 228 of 2021	Kimiti Ram	Union of India and others	Savita Chaudhay Sr PC	GK Sharma	A	
9	MA 617 of 2022 and MA 777 & 778 of 2021 and MA 226 of 2021 and OA 292 of 2021	Abneet Singh (Minor) through mother Smt Gurpreet Kaur	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Tarun Gupta, CGC for Resp 1 to 5, 7 & 8, Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp No 6 and Dharampal Gill for R. No. 9 & 10	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent		Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
10	MA 1671 of 2023 in	Ex CPO Munshi	Union of India &	Rajesh Sehgal	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Ν
	OA 07 of 2022	Ram Sharma	Others		PC	

Section officer 19-May-25